2017-2018 Focus Camera Club executive

We are pleased to announce our first event of the 2017 year.

Fireworks FCC  “Beyond the Basic Series” on July 1st at 9PM

Please see the field trip section for further details.

It is with great pleasure that I get to announce the 2017-2018 Focus Camera Club executive members:

Vice President: Ira Crummey
Treasurer: Jeannette Arseneault
Secretary: Remi Levesque...
Program Coordinator: Jacinthe LeBlanc
Filed Trips and event/activity Coordinator: Rheal Bourgeois
CAPA Coordinator: Vienna Sanipass
Past President: Bob Scott

We have exciting plans for the upcoming year and look forward to a great year.

Stay tuned for further announcement during the summer months.

Andre LeBlanc

1 comment:

rémivoyage said...

It's going to be great to work with such a great group of dedicated photographers ... :)